專業技術

雪鐵納錶不但外型出眾,內裡的技術也一絲不苟,再配合非凡工藝、精確性能及完美和諧的運動型設計,更臻完美。

  • DS概念

    了解令雪鐵納錶堅固可靠的DS雙重保險(Double Security)概念

    More
  • Precidrive™

    Precidrive™ 这一创新技术让雪铁纳腕表走时精度大大提高。采用 Precidrive™ 石英机芯的雪铁纳时计实现了真正意义上的精准计时。采用 Precidrive™ 机芯的腕表每年的误差仅为 +/-10 秒,精度约为传统石英腕表的 8 至 10 倍。

  • 十分之一秒實時顯示

    每枚計時錶均有十分之一秒顯示功能,個別型號2時位置的輔助計時盤可實時顯示十分之一秒,每秒十次遞增。您只需按下相關按鈕,即可看到顯示,一分鐘後顯示便會自動停止,但計時錶會繼續準確量度時間,偏差小於十分之一秒。

  • 百分之一秒實時顯示

    百分之一秒顯示不僅是難得一見的功能,更可實時在錶面顯示。雪鐵納錶設有顏色指針以實時顯示百分之一秒,錶面中央另有第二枚標準停秒計時指針。為節省能源,顏色指針一分鐘後會自動停止,但計時錶會繼續準確量度時間,偏差小於百分之一秒。

  • Powermatic 80

    創新的Powermatic 80自動機芯除了精準無比,還提供長達80小時的動力儲備,比同類型號多近兩倍。腕錶上足鏈後即使不佩戴三天(例如周末),依然可繼續運行計時,不需要重新設置。

Expertise

Certina watches can do more than just look good. Our watchmakers pay just as much attention to technical finesse, excellent workmanship and the highest precision as they do to a harmonious sporting design.

  • DS Concept

    Discover the ‘Double Security’ concept that makes Certina watches so extraordinarily robust.

    More
  • Precidrive™

    The name of an innovative technology which ensures the utmost accuracy at Certina. The timepieces with Precidrive™ quartz movements achieve real chronometer precision. With a rate deviation of +/-10 seconds per year, a Precidrive™ timepiece is around eight to ten times more accurate than traditional quartz timepieces.

  • 1/10th of a second in real time

    Each chronograph is equipped with the tenth of a second feature. Selected Certina models visibly depict the tenth of a second in real time at 2 o'clock on the auxiliary dial – with ten increments per second. It is displayed when you press the related push-button, and stops automatically after one minute, while the chronograph continues to measure the time accurately down to a tenth of a second.

  • 1/100th of a second in real time

    The hundredth of a second measurement is not only an extremely rare display, it also ensures that real time is shown on the dial. On Certina's models, the hundredth of a second is displayed in real time by a coloured hand, while a second central hand simultaneously counts the regular stop second. The coloured hand stops automatically after one minute to save energy – but the chronograph continues to measure the time accurately down to a hundredth of a second.

  • Powermatic 80

    In addition to being highly accurate, the innovative Powermatic 80 automatic movement has a power reserve of up to 80 hours – almost twice as long as comparable models. This means that a fully wound watch left unworn for three days – for example, over the weekend – will still not need resetting, as the Powermatic 80 mechanism continues to keep time.